Archi model in Maya

Discussion in 'Culture' started by ariawho, Apr 17, 2010.

  1. ariawho

    ariawho Larval Mass Registered

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Had a go at modeling an Archi in Maya, I'm fairly new to Maya (and 3D modeling in general).

    aria
    ^_^
     

    Attached Files:

  2. tonmo

    tonmo Titanites Staff Member Webmaster Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2000
    Messages:
    8,737
    Likes Received:
    512
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    Impressive!
     
  3. monty

    monty Colossal Squid Staff Member Supporter

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2004
    Messages:
    4,887
    Likes Received:
    11
    Awesome!
     
  4. DWhatley

    DWhatley Cthulhu Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2006
    Messages:
    19,076
    Likes Received:
    1,123
    Location:
    Gainesville, GA USA
    Wish I had the talent to play with that software, very nice!
     
  5. ariawho

    ariawho Larval Mass Registered

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hey thanks everyone ^_^
     

Share This Page