[SPONSORED]: Octopus Love, Octopus Life, Octopus Dream T-Shirts

OctopusLife

Hatchling
Registered
Reaction score
Hi folks. I'm new here. My name is Jamie and I'm an artist and designer. I recently designed an octopus t-shirt because, well... Octopuses are freakin' awesome. The shirt has been received very positively by people who are not even necessarily octopus fans and I wanted to get it in front of a community that actually loves octopuses which is how I found this place.

It's available in men's and woman's styles and tanks and a variety of colors. Here is a dark version:

and here is the light version

And here are a few shots:
octopus-love – 0000 – Tri-Blend – Men – Tee – Vintage Black.pngoctopus-love – 0005 – Tri-Blend – Men – Tee – Vintage Navy.pngoctopus-love-ii – 0008 – Tri-Blend – Women – Tee – Vintage Red.pngoctopus-love-ii – 0016 – 100% Cotton – Women – Tee – Light Pink.png

Thanks for looking. You can check out some of the other work I do on Instagram @starkdesignsllc as well. Nothing for sale there--just art I make for clients and what not but I hope to make more cephalopod art in the future! Anyway, I hope you guys like. Cheers. Great community here and I look forward to learning more about these amazing creatures.

SeaN

Hatchling
Registered
Reaction score
Hi folks. I'm new here. My name is Jamie and I'm an artist and designer. I recently designed an octopus t-shirt because, well... Octopuses are freakin' awesome. The shirt has been received very positively by people who are not even necessarily octopus fans and I wanted to get it in front of a community that actually loves octopuses which is how I found this place.

It's available in men's and woman's styles and tanks and a variety of colors. Here is a dark version:

and here is the light version

And here are a few shots:
View attachment 66124View attachment 66125View attachment 66126View attachment 66127