Hi from Indonesia

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by Allonautilus, Oct 1, 2006.

1. Allonautilus

Allonautilus Pygmy Octopus Registered

Hello all,
    I've been viewing this site since a few years ago, but today is the first time I registered myself to this TONMO. I got myself hooked to marine biology (and thus cephalopods) for quite a long time and I find this website very useful for my research :)

Currently, I am interested in ammonite paleobiology - especially the field concerning the soft body anatomy, which is quite an elusive bit of information anywhere else.

2. tonmo

tonmo Titanites Staff Member Webmaster Moderator

Hey, thanks for de-lurking!! Welcome to the community! :smile:

3. sorseress

sorseress Colossal Squid Supporter

Welcome Allonautilus! :welcome: I'm sure you long ago discovered the fossils page.

4. Allonautilus

Thank you so much everyone! I think I'm going to love this community:wink:

5. monty

monty Colossal Squid Staff Member Supporter

:welcome: :earlyammo

6. mucktopus

mucktopus Haliphron Atlanticus Staff Member Moderator

Selamat datang!

7. erich orser

erich orser Architeuthis Supporter Registered

:welcome: to Tonmo.com! It's very cephy here, as I'm sure you already know. You'll like it!

8. Allonautilus

hey, thanks everyone ! :grin:

terima kasih !

9. cuttlegirl

cuttlegirl Colossal Squid Supporter Registered

:welcome: to our world!

10. Architeuthoceras

Architeuthoceras Architeuthis Staff Member Moderator

:welcome: to TONMO!
    This is quite elusive everywhere :wink:

11. Allonautilus

Heheh, yeah it is :D

12. Phil

Phil Colossal Squid Supporter Registered

Oh crikey, I'm so sorry I missed your welcome message! Love the avatar you have there, most definitely a good choice.