Hello There!!!!!!

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by KatiE~DolphiN, Jul 25, 2006.

1. KatiE~DolphiN

KatiE~DolphiN Pygmy Octopus Registered

My name is Katie and when I saw this forum, I had to join! Finally a place for Ceph enthusiasts to trade info and just talk! I live on the East Coast of the U.S.A and I am a 10th Grade student. I love MUSIC! Any music... Well that is, any music except rap... sorry out there!:grin: I am also cetaceanSENSATION on planktonforum.org . Feel free to PM me any time! I would love to hear about any colleges/universities that anyone knows of on the East Coast. I am also interested in Nova Scotia, so if anyone lives up there, give me a buzz!

~Katie

2. Tintenfisch

Tintenfisch Architeuthis Staff Member Moderator

Hey Katie, :welcome:

main_board is at school up in Dalhousie, and there are a few other ceph-heads up that way, so keep your eyes peeled.

Nice to have you aboard!

3. cuttlegirl

cuttlegirl Colossal Squid Supporter Registered

:welcome: Katie,

Enjoy all of the reading and information this site has to offer!

How long have you been playing viola? We have quite a few musicians on this site...

4. sorseress

sorseress Colossal Squid Supporter

:welcome: Katie. Glad to have you with us. Not only do we have a lot of musicians, we also have some other people about your age.

5. monty

monty Colossal Squid Staff Member Supporter

:welcome: to TONMO, glad to see you here after our AIM chat...

6. tonmo

tonmo Titanites Staff Member Webmaster Moderator

Welcome!

7. corw314

corw314 Colossal Squid Staff Member Moderator

:welcome: Glad to have you join us! My daughtor, Jess who's 9 just told me yesterday she wants to play the violin.

Anyway, enjoy!

Carol

8. cthulhu77

cthulhu77 Titanites Supporter

Whaaaat? NO Beastie Boys? Good god. IntergalacticPlanetary has to be one of my big faves.

Ah well, Welcome to Tonmo! Glad you found us, a friendlier bunch you'll never meet. Unless you eat fish.

greg

9. Fini